Real jobs translators.com it is scam.?
me Asked: Real jobs translators.com it is scam.?
I did google the address and it does not exist…so be careful before making any payments. I got this email from them…Check it out.
Thanks for checking out our site.If you haven't joined already, make sure you come back when you have some time.
GET STARTED NOW
No Experience Required to Join
If you speak English, and any other foreign language, we've got hundreds of jobs available right now.You need to hurry though, because they are filling up fast!
Looking forward to working with you.
Sincerely,
Melissa Hoover
Workforce Supervisor
Real Translator Jobs
All material Copyright RealTranslatorJobs.com 2011
Real Translator Jobs | 6505 E Central #129 | Wichita, KS 67206
Email Marketing by
Unsubscribe
Answers:
I know people who work as translators for print documents–there aren't that many jobs.
Your email shows "no experience required to join."Join usually means they want you to pay them money–a sure sign of a scam.
The address appears to be for a UPS store and should have been written as PMB 129.It's illegal to use # if it is a private mailbox.
Got a better answer? Share it below!
Incoming search terms:
- Powered By Pligg state employment
- Powered By Pligg images
- Powered By Pligg building a home
- Powered By Pligg government jobs
- Powered By Pligg domain
- Powered By Pligg internet industry
- Powered By Pligg work from home
- Powered By Pligg legal employment
- Powered By Pligg university business school
- Powered By Pligg university home page
Related posts:

